/ / Get to Know Thee Friend: July-29-2021

Get to Know Thee Friend: July-29-2021

Get to Know Thee, Friend – Part 7:

A conversation with Sarah and Trevor Chandler

Members of Interior BC Monthly Meeting

8:00 – 9:30pm Atlantic / 7:00 – 8:30pm Eastern / 6:00 – 7:30 Central / 5:00 – 6:30 Mountain / 4:00 – 5:30 PacificWhen Thu 29 Jul 2021 19:00 – 20:30 Eastern Time – Toronto

https://quakerservice.ca/actions-and-events/upcoming-events/

Similar Posts